The following is a short list of links to artists and literary organizations with whom

I have worked in recent years.

 

___________________________________________________________________

 

 

Paul Saturley`s inkriver:  http://www.inkriver.com

 

Edmonton Poetry Festival:  http://www.edmontonpoetryfestival.com

 

Poets in the Schools Edmonton Poetry Festival Verse Project:

http://www.edmontonpoetryfestival.com/poets-in-the-schools

 

Writers Guild of Alberta:  http://writersguild.ab.ca

 

League of Canadian Poets: http://poets.ca

 

SkirtsAfire: herArts Festival:  http://skirtsafire.wordpress.com

 

Truck Poetry Blog:  http://www.truckpoetry.net

 

Theatre Prospero:  http://theatreprospero.ca

 

The Thousand Faces Festival of Mythic Art:  http://thousandfaces.ca

 

Sydney Lancaster:  http://sydneylancaster.com

 

Agnieszka Matejko  https://agnieszkamatejko.com